Skip to content
Charter Schools Directory

Public charter school

Falcon Ridge Public Charter

Kuna, IDGrades Pre-K–8ElementaryMiddle

Illustrative campus background

Students
275
Grades
Pre-K–8
Students per teacher
17.2
Free or reduced-price lunch
17%

Falcon Ridge Public Charter school details

Address
278 South Ten Mile, Kuna, ID 83634
District or network
Falcon Ridge Public Charter School INC.
Format
Not reported
Community
Town (fringe)
School lunch program
Not reported
Status (2024–25)
Open
NCES school ID
160000800865

Source: NCES Common Core of Data, 2024–25 school year, accessed 2026-09-14. Students per teacher is not class size. Details can change; confirm enrollment, meals and admissions directly with the school. How this data works.

Frequently asked questions about Falcon Ridge Public Charter

Is Falcon Ridge Public Charter a public charter school?

Yes. Falcon Ridge Public Charter is listed as an open public charter school in the NCES Common Core of Data for the 2024–25 school year.

What grades does Falcon Ridge Public Charter serve?

Falcon Ridge Public Charter reports serving grades Pre-K–8.

How many students attend Falcon Ridge Public Charter?

Falcon Ridge Public Charter reported enrollment of 275 students for 2024–25. Enrollment can change, so confirm current figures with the school.

Where is Falcon Ridge Public Charter located?

Falcon Ridge Public Charter is located at 278 South Ten Mile, Kuna, ID 83634.

How can I compare Falcon Ridge Public Charter with nearby charter schools?

Review the reported grades, enrollment, students per teacher, and format on this page, then use the nearby-school and Kuna links to compare other public charter schools. Confirm current programs and admissions directly with each school.

More charter schools in Idaho.