Public charter school
Promise Academy
Illustrative campus background
- Students
- 21
- Grades
- 6–12
- Students per teacher
- 7.0
- Free or reduced-price lunch
- —
Promise Academy school details
- Address
- 28371 El Paso Road, Caldwell, ID 83607
- Phone
- (208) 332-6800
- District or network
- Promise Academy INC
- Format
- Not reported
- School type
- Alternative
- Community
- Rural (fringe)
- School lunch program
- Not reported
- Status (2024–25)
- Open
- NCES school ID
- 160351501182
Source: NCES Common Core of Data, 2024–25 school year, accessed 2026-09-14. Students per teacher is not class size. Details can change; confirm enrollment, meals and admissions directly with the school. How this data works.
Frequently asked questions about Promise Academy
Is Promise Academy a public charter school?
Yes. Promise Academy is listed as an open public charter school in the NCES Common Core of Data for the 2024–25 school year.
What grades does Promise Academy serve?
Promise Academy reports serving grades 6–12.
How many students attend Promise Academy?
Promise Academy reported enrollment of 21 students for 2024–25. Enrollment can change, so confirm current figures with the school.
Where is Promise Academy located?
Promise Academy is located at 28371 El Paso Road, Caldwell, ID 83607.
How can I compare Promise Academy with nearby charter schools?
Review the reported grades, enrollment, students per teacher, and format on this page, then use the nearby-school and Caldwell links to compare other public charter schools. Confirm current programs and admissions directly with each school.
